Keyword Search
Click Here to Search
the president's circle

The President’s Circle is a brand-new initiative made up of devoted theatre patrons who champion WaterTower Theatre.

The highest category of membership at WaterTower Theatre brings together a select group who have a passion for theatre and a commitment to WaterTower Theatre’s artistic vision by pledging to support the Company now and in the future with a multi-year gift (over three or five years). 

Levels of Contribution include many exciting benefits:

As a Star ($1,000), you will receive:

  • An invitation to exclusive PRESIDENT'S CIRCLE events
  • An invitation to the 2015 Spotlight Gala Announcement Event
  • Listing in every Playbill as a Member of The President's Circle

As a Playwright ($2,500), Director ($5,000), or Producer ($10,000), you will enjoy all of the above benefits, plus:

  • An exclusive invitation to the first reading of a play during the 2014-2015 season
  • An exclusive invitation to attend a "Page to Stage" opportunity: first rehearsal, technical rehearsal, dress rehearsal, and opening night tickets for you and three guests
  • An exclusive invitation to an event with WaterTower Theatre Producing Artistic Director Terry Martin

When you make a multi-year pledge to The President's Circle you will receive a subscription for two to WaterTower Theatre's Main Stage for each season during the duration of your pledge (three years or more.)

The Committee consists of Derek Blount, April Bosworth, Michael Canterbury, Ben Cunningham, and Robert Mayer, Jr., with Barbara Daseke and Stan Graner serving as Co-Chairs.

The following generous patrons have made mutli-year commitments to WaterTower Theatre:

(as of 1.1.2016)

April and Mike Bosworth 
Shannon Brame 
Liese and Michael Canterbury
Connie and Denny Carreker
Don and Barbara Daseke
Stan Graner and Jim McBride
Laree Hulshoff and Ben Fischer
Janeva and Phil Longacre
Georgie and Jack Madden
Robert Mayer, Jr.

Kathy Messina and Gary Goodwin
Wade Owens
Eileen and Neil Resnik
Deborah Staggs, Million Air Dallas
Libby and Jack Swindle

For more information regarding becoming a member of The President's Circle, please contact Greg Patterson, Managing Director at

WaterTower Theatre
at the Addison Theatre Centre
15650 Addison Road
Addison, Texas 75001
PH: 972.450.6230
FX: 972.450.6244
Buy Tickets Now Our Season Support WTT