Keyword Search
Click Here to Search
Kyle Eric Bradford
Patron Services & Community Engagement Manager
972-450-6228
kbradford@watertowertheatre.org
Kirk Corley
Kelsey Leigh Ervi
Associate Artistic Director
972-450-6277
kervi@watertowertheatre.org
Kayla Freeman
Box Office Manager
972-450.6279
kfreeman@watertowertheatre.org
Caron Grant
Production Stage Manager
972-450-6235
cgrant@watertowertheatre.org
Bradley Gray
Director of Production
972-450-6226
bgray@watertowertheatre.org
Kyle Igneczi
Development & Marketing Associate

kigneczi@watertowertheatre.org
Donna Knight
Front of House Associate

Delynda Johnson Moravec
Director of Finance & Administration
972-450-6230
dmoravec@watertowertheatre.org
Rosalinda Olivares
Front of House Associate

Gregory Patterson
Jack Piland
Master Electrician

jpiland@watertowertheatre.org
John Rawley
Front of House Associate

Garrett Reeves
Development & Media Relations Manager
972-450-6275
greeves@watertowertheatre.org
Jordan Sanchez
Front of House Associate

Joanie Schultz
Artistic Director

jschultz@watertowertheatre.org
Megan Wamsley
Front of House Associate


WaterTower Theatre
at the Addison Theatre Centre
15650 Addison Road
Addison, Texas 75001
PH: 972.450.6230
FX: 972.450.6244
WATERTOWER THEATRE AT THE ADDISON THEATRE CENTRE | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 2010 | DESIGN BY RAINMAKER ADVERTISING
Buy Tickets Now Our Season Support WTT